light…

psalm 119:105 ‘thy word is a lamp unto my feet

As I found the glimpse of light

my whole being responded

i felt invincible immediately

the darkness that covered my mind disappeared

knowledge has given me another perspective

knowledge has given me another view

about my present situation

about my problem

about everything i see

knowledge has broken the chains of mediocrity that has tied me down to an average life

light.

Seek knowledge, in it you will find wisdom and wisdom is profitable to direct . it will deliver you from destruction and poverty.

Proverbs 4;7-8; wisdom is the principal thing; therefore get wisdom: and with all thy getting get understanding.

Exalt her, and she shall promote thee: she shall bring thee to honour, when thou doest embrace her.

Please drop a comment that will inspire some one today. Thank you. God bless

Leave a Reply

