Bible Journal

Hi dear reader,
I am glad you are reading this blog right now. Haven been impacted with great knowledge from articles on blogsphere I have come back to return same kind generosity of thousands who shared their experience and wealth of knowledge to make people informed and better. This blog will comprise of my Bible Journal. I call it Bible Journal because it is my experience as I go through Gods word and a journey with immense revelations. Well you will also find some articles from other blogs that will edify and lift your spirit up. I pray you find some relevant information that will cause a shift in your life spiritually. I pray you will find purpose in life as you open your heart for God to inspire you and change you.
God bless you.
Timothy Shunnom Friday.

Leave a Reply

